KIDYWOLF

Filter

KIDYWOLF IN A FEW WORDS

Toys, design objects and fun, it happens at KIDYWOLF! A Belgian brand founded by three dads, friends since childhood.

Inspired by the experiences of the co-founders, KIDYWOLF offers objects to learn, to move, to imagine and to feel. These are all essential aspects for the evolution and the physical, mental and social development of our children.

 WHY WE LOVE IT

KIDYWOLF's specialty? Technology suitable for children and their health. KIDYWOLF stimulates the imagination of the little ones and allows them to discover themselves, as well as their environment. We just love it!

COMMON VALUES

Headphones without harmful waves thanks to wired connectivity, soothing and receptive night lights to touch, or cameras that encourage children's autonomy. KIDYWOLF is committed to entertaining children while respecting their development.


12 products

KIDYWOLF

Filtrer

KIDYWOLF EN QUELQUES MOTS

Des jouets et objets design et fun, ça se passe chez KIDYWOLF ! Une marque belge fondée par un trio de papas, amis depuis l’enfance. 

Inspiré des expériences des cofondateurs, KIDYWOLF propose des objets pour apprendre, pour bouger, pour imaginer et pour ressentir. Autant d’aspects essentiels à l’évolution et au développement physique, mental et social de nos enfants. 

POURQUOI ON L'ADORE?

La spécialité de KIDYWOLF ? La technologie adaptée aux enfants et à leur santé. KIDYWOLF stimule l’imagination des petits et leur permet de se découvrir eux-mêmes, ainsi que leur environnement. On adore !

DES VALEURS EN COMMUN

Des casques audio sans ondes nocives grâce à une connectique filaire, des veilleuses apaisantes et réceptives au toucher, ou encore des appareils photos qui encouragent l’autonomie des enfants. KIDYWOLF s’engage à divertir les enfants tout en respectant leur développement.

 


12 items