Piupiuchick

Filter

PIUPIUCHICK IN A FEW WORDS

Piupiuchick is a Portuguese brand based in Porto. Everything is thought out, manufactured and produced locally in Porto. Being close to its producers is a fundamental point for the brand that promotes human exchanges with each person taking part in the project.

Stories and memories are at the heart of Piupiuchick's collections. The clothes and accessories are inspired by the team's childhood experiences. As a result, the brand proudly emphasizes how the memories the children develop today are important.

WHY WE LOVE IT

It is with brands like Piupiuchick that the peps and creative side of our platform takes on its full meaning. We fell in love with their world a little offbeat, filled with colours and humour. It's these kinds of projects that give us a smile and energy at Little Dudes!

COMMON VALUES

Piupiuchick assures local and fair production, working conditions respectful of workers and organic materials for the greater good of our little ones. Its vision focused on future generations is in line with our mission to educate the young people about the environmental and social cause through clothing.

What particularly affects us at Piupiuchick is its perpetual questioning to always do better and find fair solutions for the planet. Some of the materials used, such as cotton jersey and carded cotton, are already certified organic but the brand wants to guarantee it for its entire range.


44 products

PIUPIUCHICK

Filtrer

PIUPIUCHICK EN QUELQUES MOTS

Piupiuchick est une marque portugaise basée à Porto. Tout est pensé, fabriqué et produit localement, à Porto. Être proche de ses producteurs est un point essentiel pour la marque qui favorise les échanges humains avec chacune des personnes prenant part au projet.

Les histoires et les souvenirs sont au cœur des collections de Piupiuchick. Les vêtements et accessoires sont inspirés d’expériences vécues par l’équipe durant leur enfance. De cette façon, la marque met un point d’honneur à montrer aux enfants à quel point les souvenirs qu’ils construisent aujourd’hui sont importants.

POURQUOI ON L'ADORE ?

C’est avec des marques comme Piupiuchick que le côté peps et créatif de notre plateforme prend tout son sens. On est tombés sous le charme de leur univers un peu décalé, rempli de couleurs et d’humour. C’est ce genre de projets qui nous donne le sourire et l’énergie chez Little Dudes ! 

DES VALEURS EN COMMUN 

Piupiuchick c’est de la production locale et juste, des conditions de travail respectueuses des travailleurs et des matières biologiques pour le plus grand bien de nos petits. Sa vision axée sur les futures générations est en accord avec notre mission d’éduquer les plus jeunes à la cause environnementale et sociale, à travers des vêtements.    

Ce qui nous touche particulièrement chez Piupiuchick c’est sa remise en question perpétuelle pour toujours faire mieux et trouver des solutions justes pour la planète. Certains matériaux utilisés (coton jersey et coton cardé) sont déjà certifiés bios mais la marque souhaite le faire pour toute sa gamme.


44 items