THE NEW SOCIETY

Filter

THE NEW SOCIETY IN A FEW WORDS

Emotions are an integral part of the New Society brand. It reflects a new, purer, more conscious and more sincere state of mind. Each creation represents an emotion linked to the present moment, and is destined to endure in time.

In small workshops in Portugal, the collections are created so that children feel good wearing the clothes. Every sustainable and ethical product is a vehicle of hope and beauty for future generations.

WHY WE LOVE IT?

The New Society offers an eclectic style, with a touch of sport and romance. Comfortable and timeless looks, sometimes bobo style, other times more classic, which have completely conquered us.

COMMON VALUES

For The New Society, the defence of the environment is not a choice but a necessity. We are driven by common values: good working conditions and recycled, environmentally friendly and as natural materials as possible.


13 products

THE NEW SOCIETY

Filtrer

THE NEW SOCIETY EN QUELQUES MOTS

Les émotions font partie intégrante de la marque The New Society. Elle reflète un nouvel état d’esprit plus pur, plus conscient et plus sincère. Chaque création représente une émotion liée au moment présent, et est vouée à perdurer dans le temps.

Dans de petits ateliers au Portugal, les collections sont créées pour que les enfants s’y sentent bien. Chaque produit durable et éthique est un véhicule d’espoir et de beauté pour les générations futures.

POURQUOI ON L'ADORE?

The New Society c’est un style éclectique, avec une touche de sport et de romantisme. Des looks confortables et intemporels, parfois bobos, parfois plus classiques, qui nous ont complètement conquis. 

DES VALEURS EN COMMUN

Pour The New Society, la défense de l’environnement n’est pas un choix mais bien une nécessité. On est animés par des valeurs communes : des bonnes conditions de travail et des matériaux recyclés, écologiques et les plus naturels possible.


37 items